Activities · Self · Tarot Readings

I’ve got company ❤

I just got my Archangel Oracle deck! I’ve ordered this online and I’ve been waiting for weeks.  The timing of its arrival cannot be more perfect!

I am a self-taught tarot reader. I’ve been using the same deck for 8 years now which my father gave to me. I purchased another one a few years ago but couldn’t make myself read it – I just couldn’t connect with it. Tara (how I call my first deck) and I have been throught a lot and while we can still connect with each other – I have changed so much in these past 8 years so it just made sense to need a new deck.

At first I had doubts if I could make myself read the cards since they were made mainly for intuitive readings. After my first few readings though…it dawned on me that yes, I am ready for this. I’ve been diligently preparing myself for this with the full support of the Universe. I am able to prepare my mind faster and channel divine messages.

I’m excited to know more about the archangels and teach myself on how to channel their messages better. Above all, I, myself, am open and ŕeady for further transformation. Quoting the angels upon their arrival, “Let’s get the party started!”.

Leave a Reply

