Activities · Self

Be brave, little one.

best

 

Dreaming takes a lot of courage, despite what we may intuitively believe to be so. You may be able to relate with me. Sometimes (or many times) I sabotage myself by not even allowing myself to desire what I desire. I can be my own worst (or best? since I can be so good at it) critic. I would question why I want what I want, he probability that I can have it or whether it’s worthy of working and hoping for to begin with.

My 2016 is gonna end with budding desires here and there. Many areas of my life are promising. I did a mix of both grinding it out and letting things be these past 11 months or so. I even had to push the restart button a few times.

BUT HERE I AM! With all my bruises and wins! All my battle scars and trophies! This is my pact with myself: I AM GONNA DARE TO WANT ALL THAT I WANT UNTIL I HAVE THEM.

If others can have their share of the pie and eat it, WHY THE HELL NOT ME?

The time of chronic self-sabotage over!

We live in an abundant infinite Universe where every moment we are co-creating all our desires.

I WANT ALL THAT I WANT AND I DESERVE THEM. THERE’S NO STOPPING THEM FROM FINDING THEIR WAY TO ME.

May we all find the courage to own and follow what our hearts joyfully desire.

Leave a Reply

