Activities · People · Self

My journey to the Elf World

I’ve been seeing 1, 11, 111, 1111 lately and recently I saw a video by Gigi Young talking about how elves told her that their energy was in the same frequency as 11. She also said that they were very cerebral beings. They were mostly focused on their minds. They were about ideas and the creation from those ideas.

That inspired me to do a meditation with the intention of connecting with them. I used a guided meditation again for this.

I found myself in a valley. On top of the valley was a greek-like structure. I knew the elves were inside. Before I went in, I spotted an elf going into his home. He had a pond with fountains in his yard. He also had a rose garden.

Then I went back to the greek-like structure. I sat in front of the main door, in the steps. An elf sat beside me. He was old, his hands were thick because he said he was a carpenter. He was interested in sculptures and wood work the most. He was even wearing slippers made from wood. He was gentle. His face was calm as well as his voice. I asked him questions like a curious kid. His name was Tom.

The house I went to happened to be his. He asked me to come to him to his house. I didn’t get the chance to go there myself. His house was high and it was made of wood. It was actually a tree house.  He showed me his library. He even showed me his journal. His favorite place was at the highest part of his house. He had a hammock there and a window in front. We sat there for quite a while staring at the moon and the stars. He said he felt peaceful there at the top. Peaceful and protected.

We went back to the greek-like structure. We went inside. I found a bonfire in the middle and some shadows sitting around it. Tom said that the structure was a meeting place for elves.  We sat side by side with them. I asked a question for everyone. I told them that I thought that maybe it was them who created Selena, my peacock bird behind me who lived inside a waterfall. Two elves appeared. One was dressed like a magus, the other looked like a scientist from the past. They were drinking something like tea.

The scientist/professor said that yes, they created her. They created her to help me balance my mind.

They said that the downside of being high minded was that you can get stuck in your mind or it can weigh you down. Selena was there to help me lighten my mind, to help me achieve that balance because they knew that I resided mostly in my head.

I told them about the 11 that I would see and I asked them if it’s  true that they vibrate at a similar frequency. They said yes. They said that they always left clues for beings to follow so they can come in their world. But only the ones who are at present can see the clues. But everybody’s welcome.

They said that their soul purpose is to create worlds but they need to collaborate with beings from all dimensions to create worlds in all dimensions.

They also explained that some things cannot manifest in a dimension because the laws there were different. But it didn’t mean it’s impossible. That’s why they need to work with the beings from different dimensions. It’s a collaboration.

I asked them how we could collaborate. They said that every being had a purpose of creating their own world. They were there to help everyone. They said I had to figure out what my ideal world looked like and they would help me build it.

Details like how would the people look like, how would they interact with each other, what would they prioritize, how would they have fun, where would they live, how would I look like and behave in that world, and so on and so forth had to be filled in by me.

They said that by imagining this world I was already creating it in another dimension. This created world could manifest into 3D in ways that 3D laws would allow. So it’s not useless to build a world in another dimension. It was actually basic. They said that everything we could see in our 3D world now first existed in a different dimension because they first existed as ideas in someone else’s mind.

So in order for us to create something in 3D it had to be first created in other dimensions. They would help me by reminding me which details would I need to fill in and by asking me questions that would enable me to reflect on my motives and reasons or what issues I need to work on myself.

They gave me a cup and inside they said was a light tea from outerspace and also from under the deepest parts of the sea. Yes, they said that the ocean had its own kind of light. I drank the light tea. I said goodbye to them and thanked them for their help and for being a power team. They said I could come back anytime especially now that I knew the way.

It’s time for me to go to work. I have to figure what kind of world do I really want to create and live in. Wow.

Leave a Reply

