The meaning of 1’s for me

I’ve been seeing 1 like crazy lately: 1, 11, 111, 11:11. While there are textbook meanings out there, the definitions of these repeating numbers would always be personal to us. It could signify a door opening, a breakthrough, a seed planted, an idea, etc. I meditated on this and this is what I got:

The 1’s that I keep on seeing are reminding me to snap out of my time travels to the future and the past and to stay grounded in the present moment. I saw it as a literal snapping of the fingers waking me up from my daydreams and/or worries. The Universe told me:

You have to stay in the present because this is where your power is. Even if you want to (and you can) change the past or the future, you’d still have to make the past or the future your present in order for you to do that. You cannot change from a remote place.There is no remote control for that. You gotta be there yourself. So it just makes sense for you to learn how to stay in the present. This is the only place where creation and redemption can take place.

Have you seen 1’s lately? What do they mean to you?

 

Leave a Reply

