Activities · Self · Women

Get your PINK on!

I am taking my GIRL SELF back! In her rests my spirit and joy! I’m taking Nicki Minaj’s advice to Rosie, I’m not gonna let anybody stop me from liking PINK and everything that is associated with being a girly girl! I am a woman and I will be forever a girl. Girls are spirited, smart and kind! Girls are magic! Always in the becoming; always what’s is and what could be. I won’t let anybody disrespect girls and all things feminine.

AMEN.

 

Leave a Reply

